compare (or contrast) between living at home and living away from home

In recent years it has become far more normal for people to experience away from home instead of their homeland, particularly in rural areas, due to the different reasons. These two ways posses many strong distinctions that will discuss below.

Firstly, in comparison, the living conditions, when people live with their family, bring several advantages. One of the significant reasons behind this is to facility change. Due to the electronic devices like washing machines, dryers, tidying your house is easier than ever. Opposite, they usually pay for the services or don’t have enough types of equipment to use when living alone. Moreover, if they find exhausted, people will share it with their family members. Conversely, living far away from home, people might feel lonely from being alone and carry out all things themselves. Although living distancing can much inconvenient than at home, people can take care of themselves and gain independence, which establishes a foundation for their adulthood.

Secondly, environmental changes cause such trouble for their own life from time to time. One reason for this is that in their homeland, the neighbors get on with them, but in a different place, people need to accommodate themselves to the new people, so they can find it hard to make friends, even they need to accept a new local culture. For example, various regions, as well as traditions, are the hardest problem to handle, as a result, you gain the experience to change many variable situations that will help you ready for the social change.

Finally, since people get together with their whole family, the monthly finance is low, but a household person financial is such a huge amount of money. For example, if they are a student who lives at home, they never worry about paying bills for renting, public service. Therefore, they can save money and have good financed. On the contrary, people who live away from home have to calculate on their property. Although they get pressure with it, people can more self-reliant and learn how to manage their finance, which is one of the important values that they can improve themselves.

Conclusively, dependent living undoubtedly exists in some inconvenient aspects, but additionally obtains an incredible opportunity for positively enhancing valuable skills and adding more delightful excitement to eternal life.