As compared to the past children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computers and TV and less time outdoors Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution

In this modern age, highly innovative technological gadgets have been introduced in all over the world such as LCD TV, Laptops, Desktop computer, iPhone, iPad, smart phones, play station and much more. Today there are majority of children are interested to watch television or playing games on the computer and ignoring outdoor activity like football, swimming, jogging, shopping, lawn tennis, cricket, table tennis and basketball. This problem is creating miserable results for the future. There are some reason drawbacks and solutions with this kind of group sample. However, I personally think with that outdoor activity is much better than indoor stuffs.

Today, most of the parents can afford to buy electronic gadgets like a tv and computer for their children and concurrently they are also spoiling their kids by allowing them to use those electronic items each day. Furthermore, guardains are also not giving enough time to their child because they try to give main attention to their professional job. Therefore, this is the main reason that due to lack of encouragement and care from parents, many kids are having less interest in the playground activities and simultaneously they might get physically and mentally weak whilst utilizing more hour in electronic stuffs. This consequence displays dismissive development because the younger generation are the present and future of the nation. So, if they don’t give attention to participate in the outdoor activity, they will not be able to compete in this competitive business world.

Besides that prolonged staying indoors lessen children's chances for social interaction with their friends or having gatherings with their family members. This is essential because it assists kids to maintain a healthy mindset. It helps them to build up a positive mood to carry on with other tasks.

In solution, the main factor is parents should make strict rules on their kids like time table. For instance, by giving specific time to use gadgets and more hours in outdoor activities to their children. In an additional, they also have to involve to play with their kids. Thus, this strategy not only makes more active to their child, it also keeps mental and physical health strong.

To sum up, I strongly believe with that outdoor activity brings beneficial outcomes. There should be planned a time schedule on using gadgets at home and outdoor activities. Moreover, parents also have to look forward on their kids hobby and health concomitantly. To add more, they should be engages to do outdoor tasks with their children together in order to encourage and motivate them. Consequently, their kids will be more likely to spend their time in playground activities.