Computers are being used more and more in education.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantage with your opinion.

In the context of today's world technology has made humans life well and prosperous. By the help of technology world has been in people's hand .And most significant thing is that it plays the vital role in school and universities . And some benefits and drawbacks are presented below.

Due to advance technology project assignment can accelerate at certain time. And also we can store a large amount of data in little space. By the help of computer we can gain knowledge and idea about different sort of task which we are unaware. Also we can attend online course through the laptop. Student can get freedom to attach in computer such that they are able to find more convenient education. so,that they can acquire better achievement. According to the recent research it was found that majority of young star are successfully by the help of personal computer in education .An increase in technology it provides more beneficial for both learner and teacher to find extra knowledge.

The main disadvantage associated with increasing very technology in education is the decrease of face to face interaction between student. There maybe misuse of technology by the teenager student for instance robbery, theft social herresment ,cyber crime kidnapping may arise. Similarly,. It also hamper in the study of children and young by spending more time in computer and other accessories.

All in all, student can get significant information through the advance technology of computer if it is utilized properly otherwise,it will directly affect the life of the students and users .so technology should be used at proper way . And implementation of strict rules and regulations should be there those who misuse the technology in different crime sector.