Computers do not help children learn more effectively. On the contrary, the use of computers has a negative effect on children’s physical and mental development.

To what exten do you agree or disargee

In modern social life, technology has become more and more developed and computers play an important role in everyone ‘s live but in orther words, that bringing many drawbacks for children seriously. Some people suppose that using computers not only having negative impacts on young generation ‘s health but also reducing communication in relationship and society. Personally, I agree with this opinion.

First of all, using electric devices like computer, smartphone regularly that impacting on young people. Causing many illness, for instance, the children keep their eyes glued to the screen for a long time that makes their eyes gradually worse. It is obvious to see from my country, lots of children merely under 10 of age but they must wear glasses. In addition, if utilizing the electricity devices include mobille phone, computers,… during the lasting time, the wave of them will cause dangerous sickness such as headache disorder, heart attack, ...

Not only effecting on mental development of the young generation but also impacting on physical presence. That is the vital point why at the present , there is the largest number of children has been overweight. The main reason is that they just sit down in font of the screen and do not take part in any activities. It is easy to make obesity. Besides, do not get out of home, connecting with others that cause their communication and relationship get worse.

To sum up, althought technology helps human population ‘s live has become easier that also bringing useless sides, especial for the growth of young people. Hence, I think that parents should have strict rules to control using computer their kids.