consumer goods have become the most important part of human lives. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

consumerism is social and economic ideology that encourages people to acquire more products and service in on ever increasing amount. It is incontrovertible fact that the given topic assert that the consumers good have lot of merits for the humans beings outweigh the demerits. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

on one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the consumers goods are very beneficial for the economic growth and development for the country. It is also possible to say that if the people buy the more thing in the market and they pay the more money on this things, in this way the economy is boost. Last but not least, the consumers good shows the life style of the people and they live the better living standard. One good illustrated shows that after few years people have no more choices but now they have lots of things they buy the those things which has lot of features and facilities, in this way people show their living standard.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that it has some demrits the people waste the lot of money to buy the counsmers goods whereas, they mostly buy the those things, which is not useful for person. A particularly good example here nowadays we saw lot of adveristement which influence the people to buy the things like the fair creams, they buy this type of products which do not affectful on their skin in this way, the lost the lot of money. Moreover, when the new product launch in the market people throw the old things it create the pollution and effect the health for example the plastic.

As we have seen, there one number of answer to this question. On believe however, I trend to believe that the consumer goods has lot of advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Furthermore, It is said that earth can satisfied everybody need but not everybody greed.