Contrast and compare between set of Architecture Drawings and set of structure Drawings in the concept of civil design.

One of the most improtance stage in construction is Design. It contains Architecture Design and structural design which are done by Architecture and Civil Engineers. The product of Design stage is set of Architecture Drawings and set of structural Drawings which are accepted by accredited checker that are submitted to authorities for approval.

Both set of Architecture Drawings and set of structure Drawings are a type of technical drawing, which is used to fully and clearly define requirement for Engineered iterm. Furthermore, It is a graphical language that communicates ideas and information from engineer together.

set of Architecture Drawings are a concept of finish structure of building, including particular views look at building from overview to part of building ,from a lot of directions. One of set of Architecture Drawings is a site plan that shows property boundaries and means of access to the site, and nearby structures if they are relevant to the design. In contrast, set of structure Drawings outlines the size, type of material, layout of components such as substructure, structure and roof of building.

The distinctive charcacteristic of set of Architecture Drawings is that functional areas that are indicated on each floor plan. Meanwhile, it provides information that aim to express and explain the respective project using simplicity, detail, textures, 3D and color as main tools. On the other hand, keeping in view the location of Column, beams, slabs in set of Architecture Drawings, set of structure Drawings developing and detail the cross- section of part that enable to reasonable design calculator data, shows Beam - Column Junction Details and notes of the type, size, requirement material.

Set of Architecture Drawings and set of structure Drawings must be used during the process of designing and constructing buildings. set of Architecture Drawings provides information for Civil Engineer design structural to transfer the next stage- construction.