Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventfully replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation.To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is certainly the case that fast foods is having high dominance over customary foods everyone eats nowadays, for access of food is no longer following the ordinary ways generally, newer ways of food production and preparation becomes the trend which is prevailing to be an instant and easy way.

As easy availability of convenient foods in the market, there are favourable effects for the teengaers and adults, who are ongoing through a hectic and busy schedule in their life. As a result of a high number of youngsters and kids who are keen on to a worldwide branching of famous food chains, like McDonalds’, KFC and so on has become immense. They are now spotted in almost every important locality of city. Thus, the popularity of consumers raised the trend of these stores which is viewed to be an indispensable part in teenagers’ eyes.

As you can see, not until the foods are readily accessible for people to look for, it wouldn’t be a chance of the earning of food stores raised. It goes without saying that it is always a vital factor for foods to have a proper processing as that in the past, yet, foods access has to meet the present needs and standards, which has to be improved well compared to the past, to earn an extra profit more significantly than before, is then considered to be a successful improvement without stagnant food manufacturing, for both workers and the company.

In conclusion, fast foods stores is conducive to society as a whole, consumers and stores themselves are equally seen to be favourable as a result. Undeniably, the old ways in food processing will never be seen in the present market.