countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, individuals all around the world have possible opportunities to buy similar products from various international companies even in their own countries. I myself am in fond of this alteration because of some satisfying results and impacts on people which will be mentioned in this essay.

To commence with, this condition has affected on humans in diverse positive ways. The first significant one, which has been a debating issue thorough their lifespan, is feeling difference between people in various countries. For example, in the past, people especially in third world countries where they have not felt content about their situations, they could not afford to buy the products which people in developed countries are used to buy. This has propelled deprived people to not only feel miserable, but also to think citizens in other countries with luxuries lives are preferences for many companies. As a result, although all the individuals are the same as each other, some of them may think they are more important in the world which has made this planet to be racist.

In addition, another factor which could demonstrate this issue to be more positive than negative, is the profit which those international companies would make by exporting their own products. It is true that gaining a great deal of money for them are provided by selling goods in pricey costs in developed countries for prosperous people. On other hand, if they send their goods to oversees, they will make even bigger profit. Also, they would be well-known in entire world which will lead them to expand their business in order to gain more achievements.

In conclusion, despite several negative aspects which is not considerable when it comes to not only equality between individuals and making people to be similar in amenities , but also a great deal of money and reputation which companies could obtain, this improvement could be called as helpful and effective one.