Countries are becoming more and more similar because people can buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that, nowadays, the nations all over the world have the same characteristics due to habitats can buy the things in any countries. I argue that, this trend are bring about benefits for the development.

On the one hand, peopele can take anything they want in any countries all over the world have some negatives in some aspects. Firstly, if people can buy the product in any country, it would increase the competition price between nations and it might be affected the balanace price in the market. In addition, the sellers can take advantages from this trade by increase or decrease the price to attract buyer and it will make the product loss the value they have. Secondly, because of the supplier go up, some producers can use the material has lower quality to reduce the overhead cost. Therefore, they can sell their products with cheaper price in the market but because of that, the producer cannot ensure the quality of the products and it will be easier break and even harmful with the health of consumer it the products is food.

On the other hand, I believe that the products were made-popularised and people can buy in anywhere will beneficial in some ways. Firstly, because of the difference in the value of money between nations, it will be more advantage for people in the developed countries if they buy somethings in the developing countries because they just need to spend lower the amount of money to owned the similar products. As the results, they can save money and use it to other things. Secondly, this trend is the good way to help the country growth the economic. In other words, although with the one product but it was produced in different countries, it still bring the characteristics of that nation. Therefore, the government should invest more in the famous product and add the stickers or the message that contain the beauty of their nations, it will increase the awareness of the consumers about the countries. Consequently, that make the country receive more money from the investor to expand quantity of products and even the investment to improve the economic.

In conclusion, although people can buy the similar things in any nations have some drawbacks developmets, it evident to me that, it bring the development with more benefits to not only for residents, but also for whole country.