Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this op

In today’s high speed technology gears and among different available social instruments allowing to this freedom for special group of people can be destructive as well as being constructive for both people and government. I have agreements and disagreements with this topic.

At first, every person has their own ideas in every aspect of his/her life. In this case, we have artists. An artist sees the world by his/ her own perspective, and sometimes. Some radical movements in society have effects on some of them. Artists have their loyal fans that always follow their interactions in society. Willingly or unwillingly, there are fans that awe their popular artists and obey them rather than their family members. For example, i remember in one presidential elections, some artists had followed a political person, and he had become a trend in all social media. The majority of people had chosen this person in election at that time without having knowledge about him and only because of their favorite artists confirmation. After selecting him as a president, country had failed in its alien politics and more and more sanctions have been come by other countries and the government and of course people had disabled in many aspects of their life. However, after years these artists one by one apologized to people. Therefore, i have never been optimistic about artist political movement in society because always there are benefits only for them and not for ordinary people.

By contrast, artists should not dictate their opinions to people. Without considering some mistakes from some of them, artists have fine and fragile spirits. They know the cruel of governments against people and live beside people. Sometimes, by a painting or by sharing a poetry on their social media channels they are able to heal the people old wounds. Sometimes, by informing people about horrible problems, make people union and give a wide perspective for their future life. They are always worried about climate changes, and i see various artists encourage people clearly to help each other to make planet more habitable for their future generations.

All in all, expressing ideas freely, by an artist have a heavy responsibility, and sometimes, it is very destructive and has disasters, and of course sometimes it will be very constructive and will help people to have comfortable life by inspiring from their creative and open minded artists.