Cycling is more environmentally-friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not popular in many places? How to increase its popularity?

It is agrued that cycling is more environmentally-friendly than other means of transport. However, nowadays bicycle is not popular in many countries all around the world. The following will analyse the main reason of this epidemic and then discuss the possible solutions of the problem.

From my point of view, the foremost cause of this phenomenon are its unconvenience and the appearence of new innovation in the modern era. First of all, not only does cycling waste their time if the individual use bicycle as their main transport, but also a various of enery need to be provided by citizens, reducing their productivity in their companies. Furthermore, in the internationall world and with the appearence of modern technology that bicycle has been replaced by helpful transport such as automatic car or electric motobike, so cycling has been forgot by the young generation. To illustrate, there were only over 5 percent of the adults population in europian nations use bike frequency.

The possible solution of this problem include valuable campain and describle its benefits for the individual life. The government can establish a interesting competition for advertising bicycle activities. Moreover, the immune systerm can be improve significantly which help them to avoid blood pressure and depression and also numerous advantage ifluence will be affected by this action. For instance, there was a survey by Dickan Rice, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgradute in London who ejoy to cycling. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

To conclude, this phenomenon is a huge trouble that affect a lot of citizens. It is mainly caused by its unconvenience and the appearence of new innovation and solutions is valuable campain and describle its benefits for the individual life.