Demand for food is increasing worldwide What is the cause of this What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough

In the present age, it seems that despite numerous food resources around the world, demands are rising frequently. In fact, these lack of foods rooted in natural disasters, overpopulated areas and others. To address these problems, international government and societies should manage the situation by exposing new approaches.

To begin with, numerous natural catastrophic incidents are happened such as earthquake, flood or active volcanos which are reasons for devastating yields and crops from cultural regions. Furthermore, global population is increasing especially in territories of Africa continents. In fact, rate of birth in these areas is uncontrollable, also people are suffering from poverty as well as starvation. Therefore, demand for nutrition for these types of people are more than other places. Moreover, statistics exhibit that in first world countries, large content of food is wasted. If these foods can be preserved, global starvation would be eliminated forever.

On the other hand, however, this is a public concern that demands for foods are going up, there should be appropriate methods to solve the problems. I believe that, it is better for international countries to have some contracts about precise plans to control birth rate in the world. Actually, this can be shown to people with advertisements or educations. Additionally, development countries can have corporation with poor areas to help them in how to perform novel methods of plantation without irrigation (for desert regions). Besides, financial support is exceedingly important that should be cared more.

In conclusion, although, demands for foods is growing as a global trouble, there are optimal approaches that are possible to carry out by international communities. Hence, majority of worrying terms might be solved.