Despite being aware of the potential harm of smoking, not many people are willing to quit it.

Why is this the case? What can be done to encourage people to quit smoking?

It is true that although all of the people know that smoking is realy dangerous for their health conditions ,just small fraction of them are willing to quit it.This is because they are realy addicted to nicontine and also they are not active people.But these can be overcome via straightforward measures.

As for the reasons,primarily,cigarettes are produced by companies with strong amount of nicotine.For this reason,after smooking people are willing to smoke again and again,since nicotine is product which can cause strong addiction.Althought most of the vegetables contain this productsuch as tomato ,they dont have enought amount of nicotine for addicting.But when it comes to the cigarettes,amount of nicotine is enought for addicting.For this reason although most of the people are eager to leave it unfortunately,they are always defeated by their strong emotions,since nicotine augment their addictions.In addition,althought ,cigarettes are just too expensive all over the world,people can afford them easily,since most of the people who smoking have huge amount of budget.Thats why ,they dont neccessity to leave it.For examples,my father used to smoke when ı was a child,since he could find enough money to but a new packet cigarettes for his smoking.But ın my adolescence period our company went in bankrupt.For this reason,my father had to left smooking ,since he couldnt afford it.

When it comes to the solutions,above all,professional medical care is essential for the people who want to overcome addiction.So ministry of health should open new medical care houses in almost every suburb.In this way fortunately, they might find a chance to reach all people who are smooking.,since people who live in these suburbs might see these medical houses while even walking on the street and they might reach medical care in almost ever time.Beside,the price of the cigarette packets should be increased by the goverments.In this way lucklıy,people might not afford it easily and they might think to leave it,since all people know that smooking is not essential part of their life.And they have another priorities for thier life.Thats why they might use their precious salaries for their another requests rather than smooking.

In conclusıon,although smooking is realy hazardous for human health situations especiall their respiratory systems,they dont tend to leave it easily.This is because they have enought budget to afford it and also they are strong addicted to cigarettes because of the nicotine.Bur this can be overcome by constructing medical care houses in almost ever suburb and going up the price of cigarettes packets.