Developments in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views with regard to the question about how to solve environmental problems. In my view, both way should be used together to reduce environmental problems.

On the one hand, the more simple life people live, the more environmental problems will be solved. The main advantage of simpler lives is that make the air fresher. For example, trees are less cut down for industry, so air pollution will be reduced. Moreover, lives without too much technology absolutely decrease heating environment. Another point in favor of simple lives is that bring cleaner and larger biodiversity for animal.

On the other hand, I believe that growing in technology can solve various environmental problems. There are quite many machines that help reduce sewage without affecting to the air. For instance, in Hanoi, you can see several exercise machines in the park that not only use for exercising but also filter sewage. In addition, government is installing WiFi running by rubbish. I think it is a wonderful idea because it can encourage more people to throw rubbish in the right place. Another benefit from developing technology is that it definitely clears deeper sewers than worker

In conclusion, both developing technology and living simpler lives are vitally good for solving environmental problems. Everyone should follow and try to protect environment together