Digital Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?Give reasons for your answers and include examp

In recent years, the communication system has totally changed and enhanced to make people use it efficiently. It is argued that Advances in technology build communication between people better but that fact is creating a connection among people is not emotionally convenient. In this essay, I partially agree that communication has made inevitable whilst this would not be the better option than directly connect to the people.

To begin with, technologies have made remarkable achievements, thereby people intend to use them very efficiently than before. Before 20 years, anybody wants to communicate with others, used a pager to pass the message through the air. The development of communication changed the way how we were having a connection with people. To exemplify, email is one of the best and popular communication mechanisms in the 1990s. After some years, the implication of communication evolution, Microsoft invented messaging application outlook and through this, we could easily build conversation throughout the organization. So the cost and consent from appropriate companies are getting reduced.

Now most of the people having communication through social applications. But this would not give the contentment to the people to have a connection directly. As a matter of fact, digital communication relies on the network. if the network has deficiency due to network traffic we would find network lost and not even have a text connection with them. But face to face and verbal interaction with people would be easy and understand each other.

To conclude, Digital communication technologies occupied people to make use more redundantly. So, promptly everyone has to admit that communication makes people communicate through the air. But it never conveys feelings of people making at the other end. And also, face to face reaction and verbal urgency wouldn't get through this. Moreover, as communication technologies have grown greatly in the decade, so most people tend to use social applications like Facebook, Whatsapp et cetera connecting people where ever they are.