Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree and disagree?

Education is always considered as one of the leading concerns of the society. Providing their children with a well-qualified educational environment is the primary purpose of the majority of parents. As a result, it is claimed that students should be divided into separated group based on their personality and desire for studying in order to guarantee that rebellious and naughty children will not adversely affect other students. Personally, I totally agree with this statement.

Firstly, students who are diligent and have deep awareness of the importance of learning deserve to be given the best opportunities so as to get great results. Studying with noisy kids can easily reduce other students’ focus on the lessons as they are being disturbed by the naughty all the time. For instance, according to a survey of one hundred students about the most contributing factors which can influence profoundly to learning, more than half of them chose other students. Apparently, studying in a class which everyone is hard- working and attentive can increase the pupils’ motivation and encouragement to put more efforts to their studying.

Secondly, this new learning method can be enormously advantageous to disobedient students as well as teachers. As noisy children are involved in the same group, it enables teachers to keep their pupils’ under control more easily and they can freely impose stricter punishments for these individuals without worrying being complaints by obedient students’ parents. Furthermore, teachers can prepare a different teaching program which is appropriate for these students with the aim of improving the abilities and skills of noisy children better.

In conclusion, although it is indisputable that there are still some drawbacks, I am still of the opinion that rebellious individuals ought to be grouped and study together.