Do you agree with objections to skycrapers?

Skyscraper is known as a high and tall building which has a tall over 100 m. Since modern technology, such as crane is founded, the number of skyscraper towers rising sharply. Most of them are built in the capital city of a country whereas usuallng huge exhibition are held.

There are some reasons developing skyscraper is better than building houses and real estates. The high number of populations in a country might be one of the reasons. Building high apartments can be the way to solve it. It is believed that building skyscrapes may become the solution to reduce the land used and deforestation. In addition to it, unique and famous skyscraper might also attract huge number of tourists from other countries.

However, despite from its advantageous, skyscraper might be danger for some reasons. Some skyscrapers have a bad construction, or it is not certificated by the government yet. Many accidental problems might be happened in high building. Office's workers or hotel's guest are too hard to find a way out if there are earth quake happens even some skyscrapes provide emergency exit.

In the conclusion, building skyscrapes has become the way out to solve some huge problems. Neverthless, it must have built by professional and certificated construction. It must also have a steady foundation in order to reduce accidental problems happen. At last, a location of skyscraper should not built near the airport.