Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Solving environmental problems should be the responsibilities of one international organization instead of state or national governments

Nowadays, environmental problems have been becoming one of the utmost concerns across the globe such as climate change or global warming. There are some associations which are responsible for tackling with these problems. Some people hold the view that international organizations should undertake the possible solution to environmental problems rather than national governments. I agree with this idea for several reasons.

First of all, world organizations can figure out environmental problems by working collaboratively with other international governments. Moreover, they have more opportunity to invest money to placate these environment-related concerns in certain regions especially third world countries where are full of contaminations. Combining for this purpose can trigger some developments.

Another reason why I agree with this idea is that in some poor and undeveloped countries a vast majority of local people are not informed and educated enough to understand hazards, therefore, global organizations should hold informative orientations in order to raise awareness of people about undesirable harms of some potential problems.

On the other hand, it is argued by some people that each national government should be responsible for their regions because they better know their own problems and where these problems stem from, so national governments are able to fix them. In spite of these facts, such type of amendments in regions can negatively affect future precautions.

To sum up, although it is a common belief that local organizations should be responsible, personally, I am of the belief that international organizations bear a great responsibility to assist to solve problems