Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities.

Do you agree or disagree ?

It is an undeniable truth that there is still controversy between the entertainment industry and the health and education sector. According to some people the doctors, nurses, and teachers are spending most of their time for a community so that all of them should offer higher wages compared to actors and athletes. In my opinion, I agree that doctors and teachers are the backbones of the nation and they ought to give more money.

To begin with, why the Government must pay high money for doctors and teachers. The first point for this, Doctors and Teachers have spent a great deal of money on their studies and then often attend expensive professional training seminars. Furthermore, one part of the economy of the country relies on the students fees given to institutions for learning that particular course. If the government not providing high salaries to a person who works as a doctor also teachers, therefore nobody eager to pursuing these professional careers in the future, hence this can lead to the economic growth of the country. For example, many Countries are constructing plethora institutions of health and education for students from which the government can earn money also this will help to the growth of the economy.

Secondly, the health and teacher should be top priorities of any government. To illustrate, doctors are serving most of their time for public treatment and providing a healthy life for everyone. For instance, doctors are available 24 hours for the patient also after helping people, the number of people suffering from Hazardous disease decreased, as a result, they all are given one more life. Moreover, teachers shape the future for millions of children all over the world. a teacher is the first person who provides the knowledge to the students for achieving their ambition. In other words, today most people are working in an eminent corporation because of the teachers hard work.

In conclusion, in my view; doctors and teachers are fostering the country for economic development and the students are completing their want with a teacher, for this reason, are they both given a higher salary compared to an entertainment actor and sports athlete.