Doctors nurses and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities Do you agree or disagree

This is true that educators and physicians play a significant role in the society in fact life could not be imagined without existence of medicals and teaching. Some people argue that tutors and doctors are paid more than sports stars and movie celebrities. While I believe that doctors and teacher are a big part of society, the contributing of film industries and sports stars could not be ignored.

On the one hand, I believe that medical and education sectors contributes at large in the community. Firstly, we all heard of that education is third eye of human as if people of any nation would be educated then they could survive in today’s materialistic world. Therefore, teachers provides education to children and make them responsible citizens of the country. Moreover, it is believed that illiteracy is darkness because people can not write or read any language so an educator can remove this darkness by making people able to write and read a language to make them aware about everything. Therefore, teachers should be paid according to their hard work and skills. Secondly, investing money in medical sector is prerequisite for the nation because no one could be safe without medicines as anyone can become victim of any normal or incurable diseases so in this case people needs treatment from a medical practitioner. The most important thing is that presently everybody has normal infection and they keep taking some type of tablets or capsules. That is why, there must be fair spending on medicals as doctors and nurses provides guidance and good health to society. Finally, instructors and physicians should be paid equally as both are the integral part of society.

On the other hand, I also think that entertainment and sports could not be underestimated as these boost the economy of the country. First of all, film industry and sports should be funded equal to medical and education sector. Films and music entertain people which is a big part of the lives of people as people work hard for whole day and they need any entertainment source in the evening which removes tiredness. For example, any comedy show makes people laugh and everybody feels relax and enjoy watching Tv with family. In addition to this, news channels provides information about what is going on in entire world that makes people aware about many things around them. Besides this, some tv programs brings motivation to the children that encourage them to be responsible and to achieve their target of life. Apart from this, sportsmen works as role models of people and they leads to sportsmanship spirit among people. Today young generation indulging in bad company and takes drugs but sport stars give a way of living life and many people leave bad company by motivating from them. So higher authorities should allocate money finance equally to all sectors as all collectively raises the economy of the nation.

To conclude, although educators and doctors are the backbone of the society yet I believe that government should not compromise with entertainment industry and sports as these are also equally important to other fields.