Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead Discuss both sides and give your opinion

However, I support the idea that people must have a university degree for getting high reputed and high salariesed job positions as while studying everyone go through from different subjects which let the people know that which is their intesting field as well as highlights their capabilities. In addition to this, education makes the people qualify for a particular job position as education indicates the academic qualification of the people that plays an important role in getting a job. Most importantly, everyone study almost similar subjects during their secondary school education whereas, university study is chosen by people as per their interest. For example, people choose subjects like medical stream, commercial and computer courses. Last but not least, education helps in being all rounded by enhancing horizons of knowledge.