Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views

I am convinced that sugar has detrimental effects on human health when it consumed in excessive amount. people differs in their opinion whether it is the responsibility of regime or people themselves to curb the consumption of sugar. In this essay, I shall shed light on both perspectives with a lucid conclusion.

To begin with, some masses alleged that it is the primary responsibility of the ministry to aware people to restrict the over use of sugar as it causes diabetes, cardiovascular problems and obesity. So, the government ought to offer the products that contain low calories so that the persons do not consume excess amount of sugar. Moreover, the administry should make aware the people to limit the use of sugar by giving advertisements on social sources like boob tube box or internet about the negative impacts of sugar by which people gain overweight as well as other health issues. In this way, the government will help the people to not use much amount of sugar.

While others argued that it is self responsibility to not eat sugary products. As the person know that from which problems they are suffering and how they have to control on that. To illustrate, if the person is suffering from obesity, must avoid the products that contain sugar and concentrate on exercises and yoga to over one the problem.

In conclusion, my personal opinion is that the people themselves are more responsible to reduce the use of sugar then government as they know that which diseases surround them.