Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is to address it at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with

The Paris Climate Agreements require the majority of countries to take responsibilities on deminishing the exaustion of greenhouse gas. It is the frist time that the whole nations work together to solve environmental issues. Some people claim the environmental problem is enormously huge that individuals cannot relove it and only international cooperation can. Personally, I partially agree with this, but I have my own thought.

The raising of globe temperature is an immense problem that need the endeavor of all the countries. Every country emits enormous amount of carbon dioxid, which is the main reason cause the increasing of earth temperature. Consequently, the sea level will raise and the summer will be extremely hot. Only with the coorperation of every country in reducing the emission of greenhouse gas, the earth will be likely to eschew that extreme circumstance. Especially if some post industrilized countries limit their carbon dioxid emmision, the situation will be under control in the next decade.

Eventhough the international cooperation play an important role in control the emission of greenhouse gas, the individuals also can make a significant difference on environment protection. As a matter of fact, garbig classification has a sebstential contribution in the protection of environment. Firstly, recycleble materials were reused instead of decomposition in land fill. Secondly, the recycled materials cause less carbon dioxid emission compared to produce new materials from the factory. Acturally, the countries with high efficiency on rubbish recycling also enjoy an friendly and unpolluted environment, for example, like Australia and Japan.

To recapitulate, the environmental issues rise to the international stage as never happened before. Some people even consider that individuals are incapable of solving environmental problems. However, I do not share the opinion. I believe individuals cal also make a substantial difference like international cooperation. I believe the earth will be environmentally friendly with everyong contriving to protect the environment.