The environmental problems that today s world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the envi

In contemporary times, environmental problems or climate change is a growing concern among people all around the world. Environmental complications have gone to such a position that it is not possible for a single person to solve this problem, therefore both the governments and organizations should come forward to control this problem. I completely agree with this statement.

On the one hand, to handle this issue people or the authorities can use different ways. First of all, every responsible person can attend the campaigns that are organized to clean the environment and collect the wastage for recycling. Secondly, due to the burning fuel the amount of CO2 increases day by day. According to the scientist if carbon emission is increasing at the current rate after 1 decade the global temperature will increase by 2.7 degrees Fahrenheit. As a consequence, the government should decrease the number of vehicles and should enforce the rules strictly. They should try to find an alternative way or types of vehicles such as rechargeable cars or bikes. Therefore, the emission of greenhouse gases will degrade.

On the other hand, the big organization should use renewable energy instead of using coal and fossil fuel, therefore fewer greenhouse gases will emit which will be environmentally friendly. For example, the Vietnamese government builds up renewable energy sources such as solar plants and windmills to reduce the use of other fuels. In addition, plastic is one major component that is responsible for pollution, for this reason, the government should encourage people to use organic material that is friendly for the environment. For instance, the Bangladeshi government encourages people to use organic bags to carry their daily needs instead of plastic bags, which is proven to be good for the environment.

In conclusion, to sum up, all the points above, the government can not succeed alone to solve this problem, so we the people should work with the authorities so that we can resolve this problem.