Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.Do you agree or disagree?

Many people in the world currently choose not to eat meat in their daily meals.While I accept that this addiction can help to their healthy.I believe not everybody should become vegetarian .The following paragraphs discuss whether benefits of being vegetarian or negative way of this and reach a reasonable conclusion.

In my views,there are several benefits of being vegetarian.Firstly ,if people could eat vegetables,their immunitet of increasing.As we know to eat a lot of vegetables useful healthy.In addition to,it have different nutriets.It has become less necessary for people to eat meat.Such as potatoes,it is favourite meal majority of peoples,because of the large amount of colories.Secondly,fruits and vegetables contain vitaming that highly benefical for people.For examples,it has been proven that eating an apple every day can help humans improve their healthy and avoid illness.

Nevertheless,I believe this tendency is not suitable for everyone.Firstly,it is not advisable for children to become vegetarian.They are in progress at growing up they need to an ample range of food,including meat which contain important nutrients to improve their physical healthy.If children only eat vegetables,they might become less healthy than they should be. In addition ,sportsemens are the people who should not be vegetarian .Because they eat meat for physical healthy.

In conclusion,while I agree that becoming vegetarian can help people have a healthy diet,I do not think it is an opinion that everybody should take