Everyone should become a vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

People should neglect non vegetarian food. They should give more preference to vegetarian food as compare to meat because it helps to live hale and hearty . This easy accord with this statement up to extent.

To embark with, there are manifold points to shore my views. First and foremost, the availability of vegetarian food is really worthwhile because, most of individuals like to eat vegetarian meal because it contain a lot of nutrient and protein . It helps to live fit and fine. Secondly, vegetarian food available every nook and corner of the society. Masses do not face any problem to buy this food. These foods are not much expensive everyone can afford it. Most of people do labour for their bread and butter they also can manage their meal.

Nevertheless, few masses like to eat meat because their toung of tasty. For example, in this modern era. Many non vegetarian food variety are available in everywhere. These type of food really tasty and attract to people for eat. Moreover, such foods are very advantageous for patients because when any kind of accident occur any injury. Then doctor also suggest to eat this type food because with the help of this food they can tackle their problems and improve their health. However, these food harms concentrate levels it also increase anger and lust . When individual eat countinuslly these food . They can not concentrate their work and can not get good outcomes.

To sum up, Vegetarian and non vegetarian foods have their own pros and cons . Thus, in my point of view, planting- trees are worthwhile then non vegetarian food because it contains a lot of calory and it is benefical for health.