Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It would not be incorrect to state that nowadays people are not hale and hearty as they. A cluster of like minded people voice that everyone should adopt vegetarian owing to its great benefits, which it offers to people. However, I could not agree more on it due to some well-established facts that would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are slews of benefits of vegetarian diet. Firstly, vegetarian diet is very cheaper, and it is accessible for both rich and poor people. Secondly, fruits and vegetables help to reduce the weight of a person. Therefore, it can solve the over weight problems such as obesity. Lastly, this diet contains almost negligible amount of fat. Hence, it is easy to digest, and maintains our digestive system in a proper condition.

On the contrary, a certain amount of meat is necessary because it is a part of balanced diet. Moreover, non vegetarian diet is a good source of protein, and it help to make muscles more stronger and flexible. To cite an example of it, Omega 3 fatty acid which is made up of fish, helps to increase the concentration of brain and eye's. That is why the role of non vegetarian diet can not be neglected in medical field. Not only this, meat realted diets are very essential for athletes, wrestlers and players because it helps to increase their performance by making a good physique.

To conclude, after ponderwing over all the above discussions it is quite evident that, although vegetarian diet offers some benefits, still far reaching positive impact of non vegetarian meat can not be ignored.