Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important?

There is no denying that the fast space of the modern life is the main reason of the scarity of physical activities of many people especially youngsters which is considered as the most crucial thing in our life. Nevertheless, it is often argued that there are many things that are much more essential. From my point of view, I wholeheartedly believe that exercise is the most momentous thing in our daily life.

At the outset, it is apparent that exercise is seen as an efficacious way to keep fit and stay healthy. Without regular physical activities, human’s body gradually loses its strength and the ability to function properly. Exercise exerts a positive impact on people’s health in sense that it can increase the muscle strength, make it move more flexibly along with regulate other activities of the body parts, which plays an integral role in the process of boosting people’s immune system. Furthermore, it has been obviously proved that exercise is a dominated indicator which can intensify the life expectancy. A person doing exercises more regularly is less likely to have to suffer from some heart diseases or stroke than those with sedentary lifestyle.

Moreover, exercise is an undoubtedly natural mood lifter. Moderate physical activities can help to release stress, anger and depression after a hard working day, which can make people feel comfortable and a good sensation. Not only does it make a great contribution to have a happy healthy life, but it also is capable of enhancing the productivity of work and study, making people concentrate on their work better.

Last but not least, exercise can have a long lasting effect on the development of the society. People can take a full advantage of it with the aim of advancing their health accompanied by their living standards and more generally, the national health. It is undeniable that in all likelihood, a nation with a low rate of longevity will not be able to evolve prosperous. This is the basic foundation which can affect every aspects of the society such as education, economy and public services.

To sum up, I totally claim that exercise is the most pivotal thing in our life due to its potential benefits people can reap from.