Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions?

Doing outdoor training and giving time for their families was the main reason for the elderly to improve the wealthy of their minds. But that time was over, nowadays, the old ones’ experience being alone and having many diseases that cause them a lot of despair. Therefore, some proper solutions have been made to solve this issue.

The fear of death happened to be the source that lead to unhappiness of the elders. Their fear may be various, but they share one common point and that point related to outside of their house. For instance, they scare that some vehicles might hit them and put an end to their life. Furthermore, their families so worry that they lock them in their rooms because of their safety. When families lock old people away, they prevent elders from their freedom and make them suffer from loneliness then lead to the birth of sickness. Because they can’t make conversation with others that share the same age and problems.

Some answers have been made to evaluate and encourage the elders to stop their fear of death. Their families must put an ease to their fear by caring more about them, provide them with their basic needs for mind and body. For instance, family often bring their grandparents to health care center with purpose of checking their health. In addition, elders have their relative sign in a club of old people with the main object is a place for them to share their thought, problems and about their life. That make them feel much better than staying in their rooms and wait for their death.

To be concluded, the fear of death is main reason lead to unhappiness and unhealthy of old ages. Therefore, families can make proper solutions to ease their mind such as checking their health regularly and helping them to meet people at the same age group like them.