The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that finding feasible energy than fossil fuels is the principal concern of world market. This essay agrees that the development of wind and electric as a sustainable source of energy is the global priority at present moment. The essay will first discuss the fact that using such environment friendly energy helps to reduce the global warming and how balanced ecological atmosphere would minimize the economic crisis situation to the respective country.

It is clear that using electricity and wind power as a source of sustainable energy by the world would create less harmful situation to the environment. It allows the environment less polluted which might be arise from the various means of transportation and machinery items used with diesel and petrol. As a consequence of that people of the world do not have to face with the multiple health problems related to environment such as flue and cough. For instance, this is most evident in my county that government of Nepal is promoting electric vehicle by making subsides policy in annual tax payment to government.

On the other hand promoting such environmental friendly source of energy definitely reduce the cost of government used for transportation and power supply. There were once government of respective state invest huge amount of developmental budget for storing diesel, petrol and carocean for supplying necessary power to their citizen now they are independent with the sustainable energy produced from natural phenomenon, thereby, reducing the cost of power supply and employ such economy for overall development of the state and their citizen respectively. For example, the The Himalayan Times in March 2019 reported that 40 percent of economic crisis situation of developed countries are able to reduce by investing their economy to finding solar energy and developing hydropower as the sustainable source of energy.

In conclusion, the fact that by promoting more ecological friendly source of energy definitely help the citizen to have a healthier life and it further help the respective government to follow more sustainable source of power by minimizing the cost of national budget which is generally used for others fossil fuel.