THE EXTENDED FAMILY IS LESS IMPORTANT NOW THAN WAS IN THE PAST. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

According to the survey of the last few decades of joint families are drastically decreasing and living independently. At the past, they were living together and had given equal importance to every equally, but it has changed nowadays. I completely agree with the argument and give a supporting illustration.

To start with, in this modern era, people are changed a lot, due to their task plans and long terms goals. In detail, in the present-day world, people are more concern about their achievements and their career targets. Although, they are leading their lives comfortably yet their not at all specific value power to their parents and loved once. Due to this, they may feel depressed and pressure in their work. For example, a person had got a job in another state and it far away from home. He needs to move there and run his job successful, by leaving their kin. This is the main cases of present days.

secondly, they notice uncomfortable in living together, especially for the children's education, due to this they move on and respect to themselves will cut. In other words, if they move on the families get the problem and they may equal each other in everything. Also, it may affect the children studies in this situation. By these reasons the joint families are splitting into personal.

To sum up, as we have seen that people mindset and behaviour changing as per the circumstances, people are preferring nuclear family to extended. The major reasons are long-term goals and problems occurring in their families. In future, people may recognize the advantages of extended families.