Foreigners should pay for visiting local historical and cultural attractions. Do you agree or disagree?

"It is true that in most of the times foreigners have to pay more comparing to locals.While some people tend towards the viewpoint that locals and foreigners should pay equal. I would have to support the idea that it is better if the foreigners have to pay more.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that as they are foreigners are visiting they already invest a lot on their visit. One of the main reasons can be that it will cost more than expected. This means that foreigners have to spent more money on one visit. Another reason can be that local people do not want to waste their money on such places. For example, if the locals have to pay equal prices like foreigners than what would be the difference. For the survival of such attractions foreigners should pay more.

On the other hand, i agree with the viewpoint that foreigners have to pay more. Firstly i believe that foreigners don’t have to pay taxes like citizens. Secondly, i also feel that this historical places require more money for maintanence. For example, a lot of investment is required for maintaining such attractions as it is for this foreigners visit.

In conclusion, it seem to me that historical and cultutal places resembles a nation's culture so this places must be preserved well. If the foreigners pay on visiting these places than it will be worth to visit such places and good maintenance can be done.