Forests are the lungs of the earth . Destruction of the world's forests can result in the death of the world we currently know ..

To what extent do you agree or disagree ??

The effect of the deforestation which was always ab debatable issue.the substantial influence of cutting tree's rapidly has sparked in controversy over the potential impact of the trend on whole globe in recent yearsw whilst some people claim that indirectly forest destruction will ruin our the present world.this essay will elobrate effects and reasons of deforestation and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset,there are numerous reasons why deforestation cam result in death of the world but the most significant one step from the fact that is global warming.for instance,global warming rising then directly effect of humans,plants,animalsand natural things all are damaged.if life on earth it you continuous we must control cutting tree's which creates gigantic disaster.secondly,the most prominent factor of human life .wild inhale carbon dioxide and exhale oxygen which is helpful for breathing and trees maintain the human structure.in this case,wild provides medicine,woods,fossil fuels which is beneficial for health as well as wealth.many natural fuels such as,coal,oil,wood etecetra are diminishing rapidly then it's not far away when all will end and it will be badly our next generation.Morever, environmentalist research that in nowadays forest cutting is increasing rapidly and that time not far whenever all globe are destroying.

In addition,if person continuous cutting tree's then many fatal gases are coming then it harmful of their human health.forests are only one criteria which protect the harmful gases and leaved out Amy diseases such as ashtma,blood Cancer,heart attacks and so on.

In conclusion,it is clearly said that environment play an crucial role in their life.i think government take an action to stop of cutting tree's and destruction of forests .