In the future of all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the far future, a lot of different types of public transports will be turned into automation, so that will dramatically decrease the number of drivers. Personally, I believe that this development has both positive and negative aspects because of the following reasons.

On the one hand, there are two possible reasons why this trend will benefit most customers. It is true that nowadays, the number of addicted and alcoholic users dramatically rises, especially drivers and people who work in transport-related majors. Thus this unacknowledged activities will negatively affect customers, so the shift of automation plays an important role in controlling drivers and keeping safety of passengers. Moreover, this development will directively affect the inside space of public transports. For example, in current days, the number of available seats is substandard because it have to spend spend small space for drivers, so if people endeavour to cut down drivers' position, public transports will have more seats to serve customers.

On the other hand, this trend also develop negatively, and it can be the dangerous factor which will directively cause on people. Firstly, in some case, passengers need to stop their journey because of extremely unwanted situations. For example, because of following ready roads, if passengers want to stop to come back home, it will be impossible. Secondly, the suitable for extremely tortuous road will not be available. For instance, in Vietnam, some attractive mountainous destinations have no internet signal so that using wireless connection seems impossible.

In conclusion, I believe that this development will have both negative and positive aspects. In terms of postive face, the safety and comfortable of customers will increase, yet passengers will not control the journey and some remote are cannot use wireless control.