In the future of all cars buses and trucks will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

In the dominant technological time, high-tech is used for all types of cars like buses and trucks; accordingly, passengers will be served without drivers shortly. In my opinion, the idea will bring more likely benefits than drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are many concerned options what the advantages are brought. First, controlling vehicles like cars and motorbikes will be easier than when the driverless cars have attached a chip to know how it runs and avoid complex barriers. Moreover, when the government can manage all positions and action dates of citizens’ vehicles ( cars, buses, etc.,) combined with the enactment of new rules, which help our society resolve traffic jams and reduce pollution; accordingly, the social security system will protect personal safety from traffic accidents. Secondly, people can spend time doing other tasks like checking crucial mail, preparing for assignments, r complete works that workers have finished yet before. Taking less time for sleeping as a prime example, when you need to stay awake at midnight and then get up early to work; as a result, you will be half asleep, half-awake in the morning leads to accidents quickly. As if having an auto-car will help you add some hours to sleep enough and effective-work is better.

On the other hand, the devices also have different drawbacks. First, using auto cars is easy or difficult depending on the different ages; in particular, senior citizens usually have dementia, so forgetting to press important keys will happen, and this problem is so dangerous. Furthermore, they need to write the address where they want to go, while they cannot see alphabets lead to press wrong words, it will bring many dangerous results.

In conclusion, the advantage of driverless vehicles is so giant; however, they need to make sure safe individuals combine invent more suitable than for older people.