In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People will read anything they wish from internet instead of buying printed sources like newspapers and books in the future without pyaing. I totally agree with this statement because this could save money and time both and also reduce cutting of trees used for paper production.

Everybody will use printed media in the time coming as the papers are very expensive while the cost which we spend on newspapers or book with that money we can easily by packages online to read the stuff for a long time. On the other hand, the printed newspapers and books are only available in market, whereas, online it is very easily available to everyone at every time they wish you. Nobody will have to go out of their place for these kind of source. It saves our valuable time as well. We can easily find the data or information of past online quickly whether in the market it becomes very difficult and time consuming. For example, working people nowadays do not have enough time to go to market for paper and novels etc. They can easily access it from internet while travelling or in their leisure time.

Nowadays, because of the development in printed paper industries, the cutting of trees are getting adverse for the manufacturing of paper. By this factor our environment is getting worse day by day. As excessive cutting of trees lead to the reduction of oxygen level in the atmosphere. To save our environment or human lives and to tackle with this severe problem people will reduce the use of paper and this would directly result into use of online information more. For instance, some ecologists are campaigning day by day to stop the cutting of trees for paper and people are also accepting this to save environment and themselves as well.

In conclusion, I am totally go with this notion as for saving wealth and time and to minimise the excessive tree cutting to get paper, people will only use online sources for paper and books without spending in the future.