In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The contemporary world and everything are shifting digitally. In coming days anyone will purchase printed form of media such as newspapers and handouts the reseason behind is that these educational and reading materials pretty much available on the internet without any charges. It will definitely be a future scenario of reading habits because have many advantages regarding time, space, and money, and environmental concerns. In this essay, we will discuss the current situation and future dependence on digital media.

Although, online reading of news and publishments is one of many things people doing nowadays and in foreseen condition totally would convert on gadgets because of time-saving properties. In the next generation, people will not find enough time to buy such things as this is convenient to read at any interval of the day. Nowadays many people can be observed by transport which is getting up to date on their mobiles and tablets.

Another point is worldwide internet availability support people financially by saving a large sum of money. When everything is present on the internet there is no need to buy and waste an extra amount. And save space also because purchasing daily newspapers and books on regular bases demands a place to store it. Today, large amounts of data can be stored on microchips and easily retrieved and back up.

Other than that environment which is affecting directly and indirectly from paper making. The paper which is made from wood causing cutting of forests results in deforestation. The result of removing trees would increase the amount of carbon emission and lead to climate change. Many environmentalist around the world showing concern about this problem and as more people are educated and knows the harmful effects of printed form of published paper.

In conclusion, socities are more educated and life is to busy people find less time in buying book and newspapers as the availability of each information online. I strongly agree that the next generation is time of technology and computers because it has many positive factors and can live with peoples.