In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the near future, everything changes depending on the technology, maybe newspapers on paper will disappear or other newspaper formats will appear. It all depends on the technology. Maybe it becomes easier for people to read books and magazines on the electronic version of the Internet without any problems.

On the one hand, without newspapers or without books, it is almost impossible, because until our days people read books and newspapers on paper and now there are also many people who want to use books on paper. Despite all these technologies, people continue to learn on paper and most importantly it is convenient for them, and in the modern world, for example, in the United States and China, 40% of the population uses newspapers and books on paper and it all depends on the person and on the technology. In the future, this may not change because the role of books and newspapers in print is growing more and more.

On the other hand, all this atmosphere and the rapid development of the Internet can affect newspapers and books because today's generation lives with the Internet. Today's young people do everything on the Internet for example they read books and news on the Internet and everyone is used to it and after 30 or 40 years they continue to use these and this also affects the use of books and magazines a little. If you look at it on the health plan, then the book has an invaluable role, according to experts, the book helps to get out of stress and other benefits for a person.

In conclusion, I want to note that in the near future, newspapers and books in printed form will not disappear, because there are a lot of people in the world who will continue to learn from newspapers and books in the future, but there are also people who will learn from the Internet on an electronic version. And everyone will use it depending on their capabilities and interests.