Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching With the technology available today there is no justification for it and everything should be done online Do you agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, technogies are being advanced at an unprecedented rate. However, number of people introspect that dilapidated method of teaching or giving electures is a good way whereas, other believe everything should be done by online. According to my perspective, tutors should be used new gadgets for giving information and I am totally agreed with it.

To commence with, online sessions are being played an indispensable role in everyone life these days. Additionally, people can take their online lectures according to their time preference whatever they want because it saves our time. Another reason could be, poor people also can afford these type of online courses in less amount of money or in free which allow them to build good career and earn lots of money. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that overabundance of courses and lectures are being provided by YouTube in free of cost and many people are taking advantage of this and generating high revenue in their life.

Looking at the other view, old method of giving lectures in classroom or in auditoriums are also a good way because students can easily learn lots of things in face to face meetings with their teachers. Moreover, more questions can be asked by Students at the same time but it's not possible in online sessions. Looking on the other reason, we can easily discuss with our colleagues as well and clarify all the things entirely. For instance, it has looked many times those students get more marks who prefer to study offline as compared to those teenagers who love to take online classes.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, offline ways are best for giving information to other students and they can take plethora of benefits yet, we must understand that those people are taking advantage who do not have much money. Apart from it, it saves time and help for enhancing our brain our.