Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present Do you agree or disagree Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is true that, in this contemporary era, latest informations are being taken by people but it does not mean that we would not take any experience from our past. According to my perspective, learning or attaining some knowledge from our past events it is essential for us.

To start with, there are few points that why past values are necessary for us. Firstly, when we identify that we are totally wrong in this point in our past so definately we would improve ourselves in our present as well as future. Secondly, learning about histories of our country's as well as past culture it gives us satisfaction. Thirdly, we don't repeat any single mistake when we take some experience from past.

For example, first I had got only 4.5 bands in my writing but after that I started working hard on my writing skills and taken some experience from my past. In addition, that is why right now I am able to write anything without any single mistake.

Looking at the other view, we have lots of different knowledge and all things for learning. Furthermore, time is given my people for acquiring new learning and know about different technologies. It may be not good for learning about past in this modern era. For instance, when people would go for interview at that time companies would ask all the things related to current situations rather than past.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly present knowledge is also important for all people yet, we must understand that learning from past would always beneficial for us. We do not think to do our past mistake in our present and we should know knowledge about past also. Past values are more essential than anything.