Globalisation has both advantages and disadvantages.

These days, globalization has received a great deal of public attention. Although this trend is not without disadvantages, the upsides will justify these.

On the one hand, globalization have many disadvantages that cannot be ignored. To begin with, globalization can be a scary with developed countries. Since globally connected world allow companies exchange their experiences and techniques, those will be stolen if they don’t control strictly. In fact, many companies of US are stolen their techniques when they joint venture with Chinese companies. In addition, globalization have an impact on foreign trade. For instance, many goods from developing nations import to US usually have lower prices than the local goods, that’s why many companies always work and guard very carefully.

On the other hand, globalization bring several benefits. First, it has helped many developing countries have opportunities to communicate, exchange products and encourage their economies. For example, international businesses can be built in foreign countries, as a result, that can create many jobs for inhabitants and help they acquire the modern technologies around the world, as well as that it can boost the local living standard. Second, globalization is the best opportunity to develop the tourism industry which is bring a great profit and have less influence on environment. This connected allow people to travel around the world and attract visitors to discover the domestic cultures. Last but not least, globalization can connect every people around the world. Few years agO, people in this planet could know Africa had a serious epidemic disease and they need to help, so kindness people around world can be known by internet and connected networks. A great number of food, money were donated, many charity organizations went to there and help the local people have stable life.

In conclusion, globalization is a great opportunity to connect people as well as the economies around the world. Globalization will be more useful and productive if people can improve problems like about confidentialities and rights between business.