Government should pay any of the parents of very young children to look after them at houses.what would be the advantages and disadvantages of this policy?

It goes without saying that, in many countries, the policy of funding the parents of little ones is becoming increasingly popular. To look after the off-springs at their houses, either of the parents should be paid by the government. This essay will discuss the advantages and also the disadvantages of this trend.

There are numerous of benefits of implementing this scheme, which are both obvious and evident.The first is that many of the parents are not capable of feeding their children properly. If government will aid them financially to introduce a balanced diet at this stage, these children will not combat any terrible disease caused by nourishments. Second, if the children will stay in homes rather than any orphanage, it will nurture them with good manners, and keep far away from bad company. Overall, implementing this policy will prevent the children from food deficiency diseases and bad society.

If we consider the drawbacks associated with paying the parents for their children's nurture, they can be both predictable and unpredictable. The main issue is that this economic help will make them reliable, while they might become derelict from their jobs. Many parents become accustomed with this help and cannot continue with their works. In addition, it will be a burden for developing nations whose infrastructure and financial situation doesn't allow it. And, consequently unaffordable nations will fall down economically. In short, the parents will become irresponsible and poor countries will fall down.

In conclusion, this essay discussed both pros and cons of paying the parents by authorities, for children's nurture. In short, while the benefits are enormous, the drawbacks shouldn't be overlooked.