A government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, due to the advancement of technology. Todays, we are always spent time on the road Rather than railways station. I am positive side of it and I fully agree this statement. I will discuss my upcoming paragraph.

In sophisticated era, nowadays all people are hectic module in their life. Therefore, they are alots of time spent in their job places and they are very diligent in their work. Hence, we are very punctual person in our life. For instance, there are touch competition one to another person not all elders and they can be teenager involve this competition. They should do all task complete.

On the other hand. Some people think that government can be investment to the roads and railway stations. We are very beneficial to all the generation like toddlers, pupils, elders and olders. While, government should do more roads available and railway stations. In my veiw, there are many pollution decline like air pollution, Water pollution,noise pollution and land pollution so on. Last but not the least, we are very benefit outweigh the drawbacks because the downsides and there are not traffic jam. It is not crowed on the roads and it is very benefits to the civilazination.

To put it in a putshall, I pen down saying that fact the government can be investments roads and railways. Finally, it should be reduce the pollution and it is very good affect to the human being life.