Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology is now replacing their functions. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this sophisticated era, today are interest used the businessman, engineer and toddlers. In fact interest is very common in the home and some people used the wi-fi. I disagree this statement. I will discuss in my essay.

Gone on the days, nowadays youngerster are alot of time spend in the Internet website. They are always time available in telecommunications. For instance, whatsapp, Snapchat, Twitter or and Facebook and so on. They are play more games in the Internet. They could not performance outdoor activity because it is interest on electronic gadgets. Otherwise, they do not involve any activities like talk, study, participate functions dance, sing, outdoor activities so on. They always time to introvert in himself.

Nevertheless, some people believe that public library is not a waste of money because of many reasons. In modernisation era, juveniles do not focus on study. They are time killing in their life. Moreover, I think teenager spent time in public library there is increase knowledge day by day. Last but not the least, they make new friends and pupils can be active all the module.

To summarise, after analysing that issue reckon, children age is very golden period in their life. In my opinion, children mind is very sharp and it easily catch all new thing. This age pupils learnt good thing and bad thing but Internet help for elder person .