Government should spend money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is recommended that regime should pay out fund on railways rather than roads. I accord with this statement due to fare rates and comfortable for mature people.

To commence with the view of disagreement, roads can broken with heavy vehicles. To elaborate it, nowadays humans have their own transport and they prefer to go anywhere with their own on vehicle so, if administration focus only railway than roads can be damage and increase the cases of accidents. Hence, people can lose their life with serious damage on the road.

Shifting towards the view of agreement, it is very cheap for poor people. To explain it, many population face poverty and they prefer to go to one city to another city by the trains. If this facility by the high authority all provided in the rural and urban areas then all society easily go on the trains. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by the railways head of department found in 2016 that all stations were open in many background places and people knew about the large city and they bought things from this cities. As a result, poor people also can enjoy the urban places environment.

In addition to this, it is comfortable for elder individuals. In other words, if government spend more money on railways and they provide good facilities and seats in the trains which is easy for the old humans and they will prefer only trains. The best corollary of this notion that a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 64% mature society go to anywhere because they are comfortable sit and washrooms also very neat and clean. Therefore, these facilities also increase the economy level of the any nation.

All considered, it could be said that with the help of executive poor people can survive and beneficial for the older.