Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people argued that governments should allocate a budget on railways more than roads. I completely agree with this group because I see more benefits in this way like reduce air pollution and safer traveling.

In this essay, I explain my point of view. Some people believe the best way to commute is by cars especially own cars. It's convenient and easy to use, which means every person who has a driver's license and a car could travel everywhere he wants, and also others who do not have their own car or driver's license can use the bus. what this group neglected is that these vehicles burn fossil fuels, which pollute the air, and also bus is the more eco-friendly vehicle but it also has exhausted fumes.

In the other hand, other people believe that the governments should invest in the railways. Traveling by train on the railways is safer than traveling by car on the roads. There is less human error in traveling by train. They use high-edge computers to control trains, while most cars do not have even a run-on-the-mill processor, so trains are more reliable rather than cars. In addition, New generation trains are so eco-friendly, which means they use the solar panel to gain the electrical power which needs. So if the authorities spent money on railways, it will be possible to use these kinds of trains in not too far distant future. It is obvious this way have benefits for the environment, for instance, By development of roads, the number of cars will increase, which means the air pollution also increased, but by using these kinds of trains, the vast amount of greenhouse gases will decline.

In conclusion, The government should consider the outcomes of their decision, and also tried to reduce multiple problems altogether. By opting the railways instead of roads, there is more chance to reduce the number of car accidents, and also declining the vast of air pollution.