In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

Some people hold the opinion that they should buy home; however, others opine to rent a home. This essay delve into the matter further and reach a logical conclusion at the end.

I do not think that being a home ownership is a smart idea. When people spend their money around buying a home, indeed they cut their chance to live in gloomed economy. Hence, the money which should have stumped up in industrial investment through stock market shares, wasted to purchase an accommodation. In addition, living in repetitive place is boring. In this way people miss the chance to try out staying at various places and different cities.

However, the numerous people have a big preference to have their own house, due to the fact it is a kind of investment in some countries. Many countries like Qatar do not have enough space to construct new houses, or their countries get through a maelstrom of inflation like Iran. Therefore, people find out buying a house is a perfect determination. Furthermore, rent payments are a gigantic nightmare for many residents in the big cities like London or Tehran. People when having a better well-being life that they do not have any concerns to pay vigorous rents. So purchasing a house is the best approach to eliminate abovementioned difficulty.

In conclusion, buying house is become an essential thing for a living by a majority of people; however, it will have some adverse repercussions.