Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports. Do you agree or disagree?

The argument about whether governments should financially support the education side more than entertainment and sports have not been settled yet. I thoroughly agree with this opinion and think that it is more worthwhile to spend money on education rather than sports and amusement.

Firstly, I believe that spending money on education is like a future investment for the country. How much money you will provide in the educational field the more income will return to the country. Moreover, a group of businessmen around the world invest in educated countries more than uneducated. The reason for this investment is educated countries can guarantee that investors will benefit and get more money back. Educated peoples are the main manpower of a country. For example, Our neighbor country India has developed in their IT sector significantly in the past few years. That's the reason why companies like Google , Facebook , Microsoft are coming to hire from India .

Secondly, if we give attention to academics and research then we will help grow a Civilized generation. That increases a country's development in every possible way. An educated generation is necessary for the process to come after and they are an asset for the nation. In other words, engineers play a vital role in the development of their nations by using different strategies they have learned. It is called, Engineers are the Future. Because,the positive outputs that the country can achieve from their well-educated engineers in evolving their administrations.So, this enlarges the idea that well-educated people have a beneficial impact on their Countries.

In conclusion, governments should spend a large amount of money to support educational fields other than sports and recreation.I believe that it is more beneficial to spend more money on education and research.