A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are some ideas that people should be restricted from hunting animals who are considered the same as humans, however others think that animals have responded the demand of humans to specialize food and experiments. In my point of view, both of two opinion have advantages and they can bring for us various benefits if they be applied appropriately.

On the one hand, animals should be prevented from the overexploitation of humans. To begin with, if people hunt too much animals without the reasonable prevention, it can bring a bad impact on the environment. Because the existence of all animals can cause negative effects to our life. To particular, many countries use some animals or insects like the enemy of pests that destroy agriculture instead of using the chemical pesticides. In addition, the overexploitation of humans will make the diversity of biology go down. A variety of wild animals were extinct due to the hunting of people. For example, in some African nations, a large number of elephants have been exploited to satisfy the demand of people which are unnecessary and unreasonable. this phenomenon reduce enormously the elephants in Africa that are the symbolize of this area for a long period.

On the other hand, animals play an important role that can not changed or removed by any measures. The animals provide to humans various nutrients like protein what is one of the most necessary nutrition of people. In modern industry, a variety of scientific works are invented to make the another "protein" for humans not the protein from animals however, the efficiency of them can not changed the uses of animals. Furthermore, people also need animals for the research demand. To illustrate, the scientists use them in the experiments to analyze and invent the medicine or other scientific intention.

In conclusion, animals are considered that they should not be hunted too much by humans and should have the same position like us but others argue that animals must satisfy the demand of humans such as food and research. In my opinion, two views are have positive and effective in our life if they are directed properly and satisfactory.