A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary society, there have been a spirited debate by people from all over the world that either people have to treat animals as they communicate each other and animals have a right like humans or mankind should exploit animals for research and food. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion by supporting examples, as well as there will be a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it is undeniably true that people are responsible for animal endanger because of their interest and necessity situation. In additional, as we human increases, we are preparing more and more food resources in intend of food abundance. First of all, we have been killing considerable amount of creatures in order to live on and posing a treat for their population. For example, livestock, especially cattle are being used for trade from Mongolia to china. Secondly, there have been a wide range of people, who enjoy hunt in order to satisfy or reduce their stress. Because of such blood sport and human needs, animals are not be able to protect by those, who think animal’s interest.

On the other hand, each year, plenty of zoo found in some particular area, where animals can reside far more properly. Animals is loved by children and parents in that place and those people prove their safety. For example, my aunt work in zoo, which is located in central of Ulaanbaatar. So, she suggest that we have begun to love animals like a baby such as feeding, washing and treating compared with last decades. So, however some of the animals in severe situation, there would be always these people, who know how to treat animals appropriately.

In conclusion, this have been certain that animals are in the brink of die out. Personally, despite some of the such cruel interest and necessity, it is time to consider about animal’s right in realistic manner.